Kiruna

Kontaktpersoner folktandvården

Tina Eriksson
0980 - 736 21
Tina.Eriksson@nll.se

Gunilla Lahti
0980 - 736 20
Gunilla.Lahti@nll.se

Maria Nutti(Vittangi)
0981 - 101 31
marita.nutti@nll.se

Anna Marakatt(Karesuando)

Kontaktpersoner skolor

Chef elevhälsanJenny Oja-Fjordell
jenny.oja-fjordell@kommun.kiruna.se

Folkhälsostrateg
Heidi Kari
heidi.kari@kommun.kiruna.se

Raketskolan
Herman Nordberg
Herman.Norberg@skola.kiruna.se
Annika andersson
annika.andersson@skola.kiruna.se

Högalidskolan
Elisabet Haraldsson
elisabeth.haraldsson@skola.kiruna.se
Ingela Fernström
ingela.fernstrom@skola.kiruna.se
Hans Björnström
hans.bjornstrom@skola.kiruna.se
Katarina Webegren
katarina.webegren@skola.kiruna.se

Triangelskolan
Annika Andersson
annika.andersson@skola.kiruna.se

Jukkasjärvi skola
Åsa Furvall
Asa.Furvall@skola.kiruna.se

Loussavaaraskolan
Ulla-Britt Holmqvist
ulla-britt.holmqvist@skola.kiruna.se

Sameskolan Karesuando
Linda Marakatt
linda.marakatt@sameskolstyrelsen.se
sameskolan.karesuando@sameskolstyrelsen.se

Tulinkisuando friskola

Sameskolan
Lena Sikku
lena.sikku@sameskolstyrelsen.se

Toulluvaara skola
Lena Nutti
Lena.Nutti@skola.kiruna.se

Bergaskolan
trakn@skola.kiruna.se

Vittangi skola
Frida Gräsvik
frida.grasvik@skola.kiruna.se

Övre Soppero skola
hsd@skola.kiruna.se