Boden

Kontaktperson folktandvården

Carolina Berg
0921 - 662 24
carolina.berg@nll.se

kontaktpersoner skolan

Mårängskolan
Eva Honkamaa

Torpgärdaskolan
0921 - 624 96

Unbyns skola
Agneta Holmgren
agneta.holmgren@edu.boden.se

Norrskenet Boden
Britt-Inger Snäll
britt-inger.snall@nsfriskola.se

Fagernässkolan
Lena Larsson
0921 - 620 24
lena.lm.larsson@edu.boden.se

Svartbjörnsbyns skola
Annika Nilsson
Ann-sofie Lövkvist(rektor)
annika.k.nilsson@edu.boden.se
ann-sofie.lovkvist@edu.boden.se

Hedens skola
Åsa Fredby
Maria Larsson-Palo(rektor)
Asa.Fredby@edu.boden.se
maria.larsson-palo@edu.boden.se

Harads skola

Mimers Brunn(Vittjärvs friskola)
Tina Mortberger(rektor)
tina.mortberger@mimers-brunn.se

Tankeborgens friskola
Berit Öhrvall(rektor)
berit@tankeborgen.se

Älvsskolan
0924 - 210 13

Fria Emilia
Agneta Toolanen
0921 - 558 08
agneta.toolanen@friaemilia.se

Prästholmskolan