Boden

Kontaktperson folktandvården
Carolina Berg
0921-662 80
carolina.berg@norrbotten.se

 

Kontaktpersoner skolan

Björknäsgymnasiet
Anna-Lena Stråhle
anna-lena.strahle@edu.boden.se

Mårängskolan
0921-623 43

Torpgärdsskolan
0921 - 624 96

Unbyns skola
Agneta Holmgren
agneta.holmgren@edu.boden.se

Norrskenet Boden
Britt-Inger Snäll
britt-inger.snall@pysslingen.se

Fagernäs skola
Lena Larsson
0921 - 620 24
lena.lm.larsson@edu.boden.se

Svartbjörnsbyns skola
Ann-sofie Lövkvist (Rektor)
ann-sofie.lovkvist@edu.boden.se

Annika Nilsson
annika.k.nilsson@edu.boden.se

Hedens skola
Maria Larsson-Palo(rektor)
maria.larsson-palo@edu.boden.se

Harads skola
0928-103 51

Mimers Brunn (Vittjärvs friskola)
Tina Mörtberger (Rektor)
tina.mortberger@mimers-brunn.se

Stureskolan
Camilla Sundqvist
camilla.sundsvist@edu.boden.se

Tankeborgens friskola
Berit Öhrvall (Rektor)
berit@tankeborgen.se

Älvsskolan
0924 - 210 13

Fria Emilia
Maria Norén
maria.noren@friaemilia.se

Prästholmskolan
0921-620 88