Gällivare

kontaktperson folktandvården

Anna Nilsson-Springare
0970 - 190 74
Anna.Nilsson-Springare@nll.se

kontaktpersoner skolan

Elevhälsan
Susanne Sandvärn
susanne.sandvarn@gallivare.se
Doris Johansson
doris.johansson@gallivare.se
Jaana Pasma
jaana.pasama@gallivare.se
Marielle Kitti
marielle.kitti@gallivare.se

Hedskolan
Anette Andersson
anette.andersson@gallivare.se

Mariaskolan
Evy Haggrud
evy.haggrud@gallivare.se

Sjöparkskolan
sjooln@gallivare.se

Tallbackaskolan
Britt-Marie Andersson
britt-marie.andersson@gallivare.se
Eva-lena Lyckholm
eva-lena.lyckgolm@gallivare.se
Maria Rosenling
maria.rosenling@gallivare.se