Haparada

Kontaktperson folktandvården

Maarit Leikkainen
092225180
maarit.leikkainen@norrbotten.se

 

Kontaktpersoner skola

Haparanda grundskolor, elevhälsan:
Gudrun Blombrant
0922-151 30, 070-622 39 64
gudrun.blombrant@haparanda.se

Jaana Viitanen
0922-260 94
jaana.viitanen@haparanda.se

Marielundsskolan
Seija Fjellvind (Rektor)
0922-261 10
seija.fjellvind@haparanda.se

Magnus Johansson
0922-262 54
magnus.johansson@haparanda.se

Tornedalsskolan
Maria Eriksson
0922-260 96
maria.eriksson@haparanda.se