Kiruna

Kontaktpersoner folktandvården

Tina Eriksson
0980 - 736 21
Tina.Eriksson@norrbotten.se

Marita Nutti (Vittangi)
0981 - 101 31
marita.nutti@norrbotten.se

Anna Marakatt(Karesuando)

Kontaktpersoner skola

Chef för elevhälsan
Jenny Oja-Fjordell
jenny.oja-fjordell@kommun.kiruna.se

Folkhälsostrateg
Heidi Kari
heidi.kari@kommun.kiruna.se

Raketskolan
Annika andersson
annika.i.andersson@skola.kiruna.se

Eva-Lisa Siggemo
eva-lisa.siggemo@skola.kiruna.se

Högalidskolan
Elisabet Haraldsson
elisabeth.haraldsson@skola.kiruna.se

Ingela Fernström
ingela.fernstrom@skola.kiruna.se

Katarina Webegren
katarina.wedegren@skola.kiruna.se

Triangelskolan
Mona Eriksson
mona.eriksson@kiruna.skola.se

Jukkasjärvi skola
Åsa Furvall
Asa.Furvall@skola.kiruna.se

Marion Patron-Jacobsson (Rektor)
marion.patron-jacobsson@skola.kiruna.se

Loussavaaraskolan
Ulla-Britt Holmqvist
ulla-britt.holmqvist@skola.kiruna.se

Ilkka Tapojärvi (Rektor)
ilkka.tapojarvi@skola.kiruna.se

Sameskolan Karesuando
Linda Marakatt
linda.marakatt@sameskolstyrelsen.se

Karesuando skola
Nils Vasara-Hammare (Rektor)
nils.vasara-hammare@skola.kiruna.se

Tulinkisuando friskola

Sameskolan
Lena Sikku
lena.sikku@sameskolstyrelsen.se

Toulluvaara skola
Lena Nutti
Lena.Nutti@skola.kiruna.se

Marion Patron-Jacobsson (Rektor)
marion.patron-jacobsson@skola.kiruna.se

Bergaskolan
Elisabeth Virkkunen (Rektor)
elisabeth.virkkunen@skola.kiruna.se

Vittangi skola
Frida Gräsvik
frida.grasvik@skola.kiruna.se

Ann-Christin Ojanlatva (Rektor)
ann-christin.ojanlatva@kiruna.skola.se

Övre Soppero skola
hsd@skola.kiruna.se