Luleå

Kontaktpersoner folktandvården

Jessica Björkman(Tandvårdscentralen)
092071718
jessica.bjorkman@nll.se

Linnea Posti(Bergnäset)
092071751
linnea.posti@nll.se

Hannah Nyström(Örnäset)
092071787
hannah.nystrom@nll.se

Malin Frostevarg(Porsudden)
0920284496
malin.frostevarg@nll.se

Hanna Lindgren(Gammelstad)
0920284624
hanna.lindgren@nll.se

Kontaktpersoner skolan

Benzeliusskolan
Elisabeth Öström
elisabeth.ostrom@skol.lulea.se

Bergsskolan
Johan Henriksson
johan.henriksson@skol.lulea.se

Björkskataskolan
Erika Lundström
erika.lundstrom@skol.lulea.se

Kerstin Jonsson
kerstin.jonsson@skol.lulea.se

Maria Skoog
maria.skoog@skol.lulea.se

Boskataskolan
Anders Wallgren
anders.wallgren@skol.lulea.se

Furuparksskolan
Maria Rohdin
maria.rhodin@skol.lulea.se

Hertsöskolan
Agim Sulaj
agim.sulaj@skol.lulea.se

Barbro Nilsson-Hedemalm
barbro.nilsson-hedemalm@skol.lulea.se

Gunilla Lundström
gunilla.lundstrom@skol.lulea.se

Nya läroverket
Anna-Karin Stylback
anna-karin.stylback@nlv.se

Katarina Harju
katarina.harju@nlv.se

Ormbergsskolan
Ewa Alm
ewa.alm@skol.lulea.se

Helena Lindgren
helena.lindgren@skol.lulea.se

Tomas Ek
tomas.ek@skol.lulea.se

Lisbeth Glans
lisbeth.glans@skol.lulea.se

Persöskolan
Helen Nordmark
helen.nordmark@skol.lulea.se

Råneskolan
Elisabeth Ölverud
elisabeth.olverud@skol.lulea.se

Jan Vinroth
jan.vinroth@skol.lulea.se

Svartöstaskolan
Ann Holmfrid
ann.holmfrid@skol.lulea.se

Marcus Hedström
marcus.hedstrom@skol.lulea.se

Tunaskolan
Jan Jalkelius
jan.jalkelius@skol.lulea.se

Jenny Nyman
jenny.nyman@skol.lulea.se

 Anna Kivijärvi
anna.kivijarvi@skol.lulea.se

Vitåskolan
Patricia Norberg
patricia.norberg@skol.lulea.se

Örnässkolan
Lars Eriksson
lars.eriksson@skol.lulea.se

Lena Martinsson
lena.martinsson@skol.lulea.se