Luleå

Kontaktpersoner folktandvården

Tandvårdscentralen
Jessica Björkman
0920-717 18
jessica.bjorkman@norrbotten.se

Örnäset
Hannah Nyström
0920-717 87
hannah.nystrom@norrbotten.se

Porsudden
Malin Frostevarg
0920-28 44 96
malin.frostevarg@norrbotten.se

Gammelstad
Hanna Lindgren
0920-28 46 24
hanna.lindgren@norrbotten.se

 

Kontaktpersoner skolan

Antnässkolan och Ersnäskolan
Malin Frostevarg
0920-28 44 96
malin.frostevarg@norrbotten.se

Bergsskolan
Johan Henriksson
johan.henriksson@skol.lulea.se

Björkskataskolan
Erika Lundström
erika.lundstrom@skol.lulea.se

Kerstin Jonsson
kerstin.jonsson@skol.lulea.se

Boskataskolan
Anders Wallgren
anders.wallgren@skol.lulea.se

Furuparksskolan
Nina Norberg
nina.norberg@skol.lulea.se

Hertsöskolan
Barbro Nilsson-Hedemalm
barbro.nilsson-hedemalm@skol.lulea.se

Gunilla Lundström
gunilla.lundstrom@skol.lulea.se

Nya läroverket
Anna-Karin Stylback
anna-karin.stylback@nlv.se

Katarina Harju
katarina.harju@nlv.se

Ormbergsskolan
Ewa Alm
ewa.alm@skol.lulea.se

Helena Lindgren
helena.lindgren@skol.lulea.se

Tomas Ek
tomas.ek@skol.lulea.se

Persöskolan
Helen Nordmark
helen.nordmark@skol.lulea.se

Råneskolan
Elisabeth Ölverud
elisabeth.olverud@skol.lulea.se

Tunaskolan
Rickard Nordberg
rickard.nordberg@skol.lulea.se

Vitåskolan
Patricia Norberg
patricia.norberg@skol.lulea.se

Örnässkolan
Lars Eriksson
lars.eriksson@skol.lulea.se

Lena Martinsson
lena.martinsson@skol.lulea.se