Piteå

Kontaktperson folktandvården
Barbro Eriksson

Kontaktpersoner skolor

Christinaskolan
Anna Lagerlöf Nordsvahn
anna.lagerlof-nordsvahn@pitea.se

Mona Johansson Marklund
mona.johansson-marklund@pitea.se 

Norrmalmskolan
Eva Lundmark
eva.lundmark@pitea.se

Pitholmsskolan
Rita Eriksson
rita.eriksson@pitea.se

Ingela Jonsson
ingela.jonsson@pitea.se

Bo Åström
bo.astrom@pitea.se

Solanderskolan
Magnus Johansson
Magnus.B.Johansson@pitea.se

 

Norrmalmsskolan