Piteå

Kontaktperson Folktandvården

Barbro Eriksson
barbro.eriksson@norrbotten.se

 

Kontaktpersoner skolan

Christinaskolan
Anna Lagerlöf Nordsvahn
anna.lagerlof-nordsvahn@pitea.se

Norrmalmskolan
Eva Lundmark
eva.lundmark@pitea.se

Pitholmsskolan
Ingela Jonsson
ingela.jonsson@pitea.se

Bo Åström
bo.astrom@pitea.se

Christoffer Backlund (Rektor)
christoffer.backlund@pitea.se

Solanderskolan
Stina Ericson
stina.ericson@pitea.se

 

Norrmalmsskolan