Skellefteå

 

Kontaktpersoner i skolan

Björkskolan

Elin Sundquist, kurator
elin.sundquist@bjorkskolan.se

 

Brännanskolan

Jörgen Fällman, skolsköterska
0910-73 66 41
jorgen.fallman@skelleftea.se

Maria Vikström, lärare
0910-73 66 46
maria.vikstrom@skola.skelleftea.se

 

Kanalskolan

Ann-Sofie Lindqvist, fritidsledare
ann-sofie.lindqvist@skelleftea.se

Paul Hjelm (vikarie)
paul.hjelm@skelleftea.se

 

Norrhammarskolan

Stefan Hultman, fritidsledare
0910-73 69 24, 070-377 73 50
stefan.hultman@skelleftea.se

Anita Boman, skolsköterska
070-399 62 14
anita.boman@skelleftea.se

 

Sörböleskolan

Camilla Johansson
0910-73 62 63
camillaj73@gmail.com

Örjanskolan

Heléne Hedström, fritidsledare
0910-71 79 16
helene.a.hedstrom@skelleftea.se

 

Kontaktpersoner i folktandvården